RSL Dubbo Colts

The RSL Dubbo Colts was established 1976 and has entered 3 cricket teams each year in the Dubbo District Cricket Association senior grade cricket competition totalling 75 members. The senior club is affiliated with the Junior Club (RSL Colts Junior Cricket Club) which has a further 77 members playing in the Dubbo District Junior Cricket Competition. The Dubbo District Cricket Association plays matches at various ovals located around Dubbo with RSL Colts Cricket Club has players travelling from Nyngan (150km) and Condobolin (214km) to play cricket in Dubbo.