Riverina Female Cricket

The Riverina Female Cricket Academy is a branch of Cricket NSW and a development pathway for talented young female cricketers. The Riverina Female Cricket squad is made up of 24 players from across the Riverina region including Albury and Wagga Wagga. The academy included 10 training sessions over the winter months followed by the Country Cricket State Championships at Raymond Terrace each October. EISS Super is please to support female cricket in the Riverina district for the 2018-2019 seasons.