EISS Super + NRL Telstra Premiership

Official Superannuation Partner of the NRL and NRLW


NRL ticket ballot

Please select either Ticketek or Ticketmaster based on the NRL game venue you’d like to attend:


Enter now

New South Wales
  • Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta
  • Belmore Sports Ground
  • Campbelltown Sports Stadium
  • Central Coast Stadium
  • Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah
  • Panthers Stadium, Penrith
  • Scully Park, Tamworth
  • Stadium Australia, Sydney Olympic Park
  • Sydney Cricket Ground
Australian Capital Territory
  • GIO Stadium, Canberra
  • AAMI Park, Melbourne
  • CBUS Super Stadium, Gold Coast
  • Sunshine Coast Stadium, Bokarina
  • Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane


Enter now

New South Wales
  • Lottoland, Brookvale
  • McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
  • Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
  • WIN Stadium, Wollongong



Please note: this competition is open to EISS Super members only, and there's only one entry per person, per draw.