EISS Super + NRL Telstra Premiership

Official Superannuation Partner of the NRL and NRLW


New South Wales
  • Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta
  • Belmore Sports Ground
  • Campbelltown Sports Stadium
  • Central Coast Stadium
  • Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah
  • Panthers Stadium, Penrith
  • Scully Park, Tamworth
  • Stadium Australia, Sydney Olympic Park
  • Sydney Cricket Ground
Australian Capital Territory
  • GIO Stadium, Canberra
  • AAMI Park, Melbourne
  • CBUS Super Stadium, Gold Coast
  • Sunshine Coast Stadium, Bokarina
  • Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane


Complete the form below to finalise your entry.

NRL Premiership Double Passes Competition

Rounds 18 - 25




What happens now?

If you’re a winner, we’ll send you an email (or letter) on Monday 5 July confirming you’ve won an ‘anytime double pass’. We’ll also provide you with two unique passwords to redeem your NRL tickets from the ticketing vendor you selected i.e. Ticketek or Ticketmaster.

Please note: Should the tickets be sold out for the game you select, you can use the same unique passwords to organise tickets to an alternate NRL Premiership game at any venue managed by the ticketing vendor originally selected.

Full Terms & Conditions for the NRL Premiership Double Passes Competition.

All information you provide is confidential and subject to the EISS Super Privacy Policy. Your personal information will only be disclosed to third parties (e.g. service providers) in accordance with EISS Super’s Privacy Policy or otherwise with your agreement or as required by law. A copy of EISS Super’s Privacy Policy can be obtained from www.eisuper.com.au/privacy.